logo St. Paul St. Paul

Softball Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 01-19-21)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Thursday, Aug 20, 2020
  Softball: JV Game 4:30PM  O'Neill  St. Paul High School
 
     
 
  Softball: Varsity Game 6:00PM  O'Neill  St. Paul High School
 
     
 
Friday, Aug 21, 2020
  Softball: Varsity Tournament 3:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Diamond Sport Complex - Aurora
 
12:45PM  12:30PM   
 
Monday, Aug 24, 2020
  Softball: JV Game 4:30PM  Grand Island Central Catholic  St. Paul High School
 
     
 
  Softball: Varsity Game 6:00PM  Grand Island Central Catholic  St. Paul High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Aug 27, 2020
  Softball: Varsity Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Minden  Minden High School
 
2:15PM     
 
  Softball: JV Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Minden  Minden High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Aug 29, 2020
  Softball: Varsity Tournament 9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Holdrege High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 1, 2020
  Softball: JV Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Cross County  Cross County High School
 
2:30PM  2:15PM   
 
  Softball: Varsity Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Cross County  Cross County High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 3, 2020
  Softball: Varsity Triangular 4:30PM  Multiple Schools  St. Paul High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 12, 2020
  Softball: Varsity Tournament 9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Cozad High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020
  Softball: JV Game 4:30PM  Twin River  St. Paul High School
 
     
 
  Softball: Varsity Game 6:00PM  Twin River  St. Paul High School
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 21, 2020
  Softball: Varsity Triangular 4:30PM  Multiple Schools  St. Paul High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 24, 2020
  Softball: Varsity Triangular 4:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Twin River High School
 
3:30PM     
 
Saturday, Sep 26, 2020
  Softball: Varsity Triangular 9:30AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Gothenburg Jr./Sr. High School
 
6:30AM     
 
Monday, Sep 28, 2020
  Softball: JV Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Ord  Ord High School
 
2:45PM  2:30PM   
 
  Softball: Varsity Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Ord  Ord High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020
  Softball: Varsity Triangular 4:30PM  Multiple Schools  St. Paul High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 1, 2020
  Softball: JV Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Boone Central/Newman Grove  Boone Central/Newman Grove
 
2:00PM  1:45PM   
 
  Softball: Varsity Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Boone Central/Newman Grove  Boone Central/Newman Grove
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 2, 2020
  Softball: Varsity Conference Tournament 12:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Vets field in Grand Island
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 5, 2020
  Softball: Varsity District 2:00PM  Away vs. TBD  Smith Softball Complex (Hastings)
 
     
 
St. Paul vs Boone Central at Smith Fields in Hastings 2:00
Friday, Oct 9, 2020
  Softball: Varsity District Final TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA