logo St. Paul St. Paul

Wrestling Boys Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 10-22-21)
 
  Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Dec 2, 2021
    Wrestling: Boys Varsity Quad 6:00PM  Multiple Schools  St. Paul High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 4, 2021
    Wrestling: Boys Varsity Meet 9:30AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Broken Bow High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 10, 2021
    Wrestling: Boys Varsity Tournament 10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Wood River High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 17, 2021
    Wrestling: Boys Varsity Tournament 2:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Ravenna Public School
 
     
 
JV ONLY
Saturday, Dec 18, 2021
    Wrestling: Boys Varsity Invitational 9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Kearney Catholic High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 7, 2022
    Wrestling: Boys Varsity Invitational 11:30AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Burwell
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 8, 2022
    Wrestling: Boys Varsity Invitational 10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Central City Middle School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 11, 2022
    Wrestling: Boys Varsity Dual 6:30PM  Twin River  St. Paul High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 13, 2022
    Wrestling: Boys Varsity Triangular 5:00PM  Multiple Schools  St. Paul High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 14, 2022
    Wrestling: Boys Varsity Tournament 3:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
JV ONLY
Saturday, Jan 15, 2022
    Wrestling: Boys Varsity Tournament 9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Cross County High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 22, 2022
    Wrestling: Boys Varsity LPC Tournament 9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Doniphan-Trumbull High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 27, 2022
    Wrestling: Boys Varsity Triangular 6:30PM  Multiple Schools  St. Paul High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 29, 2022
    Wrestling: Boys Varsity Tournament 10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Boone Central High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 4, 2022
    Wrestling: Boys Varsity Dual Tournament 3:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Loup City High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 5, 2022
    Wrestling: Boys Varsity Dual Tournament TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Friday, Feb 11, 2022
    Wrestling: Boys Varsity District TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  West Point Central Catholic
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 12, 2022
    Wrestling: Boys Varsity District TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  West Point Central Catholic
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 17, 2022
    Wrestling: Boys Varsity State Championships TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  CHI Health Center in Omaha
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 18, 2022
    Wrestling: Boys Varsity State Championships TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  CHI Health Center in Omaha
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 19, 2022
    Wrestling: Boys Varsity State Championships TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  CHI Health Center in Omaha