logo St. Paul St. Paul

Golf: Girls Varsity Fall 2020 Schedule

    (as of 01-19-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal 
Monday, Aug 24, 2020
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Indian Head Golf Course
 
     
 
Thursday, Aug 27, 2020
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Meadow Lark Hills
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 3, 2020
Invitational  9:00AM  Multiple Schools  St. Paul Golf Course
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 10, 2020
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Broken Bow Country Club
 
7:30AM     
 
Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020
Invitational  1:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Loup City High School
 
11:30PM  11:15PM   
 
Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020
Scramble  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Gibbon Golf Course
 
8:00AM     
 
Friday, Sep 25, 2020
Conference Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Centura Golf Course
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Ravenna Golf Course
 
8:00AM     
 
Thursday, Oct 1, 2020
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Centura Golf Course
 
7:45AM     
 
Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020
Districts  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Oakland Golf Club
 
2:00PM  1:45AM