logo St. Paul St. Paul

Track: Varsity Spring 2021 Schedule

    (as of 04-15-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Thursday, Mar 25, 2021
Invitational  11:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Loup City High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 1, 2021
Invitational  2:00PM  Multiple Schools  St. Paul High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 8, 2021
Invitational  1:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Adams Central Junior-Senior High School
 
11:00AM  10:45AM   
 
Thursday, Apr 15, 2021
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Minden High School
 
1:30PM  1:15PM   
 
Friday, Apr 16, 2021
Invitational  1:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Central City High School
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to )
Thursday, Apr 22, 2021
Invitational  1:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Gibbon High School
 
11:00AM  10:45AM   
 
Friday, Apr 30, 2021
LPC Meet  1:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Loup City High School
 
     
 
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Invitational  3:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Ord High School
 
1:00PM  12:30PM   
 
Thursday, May 13, 2021
District  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Aurora High School
 
     
 
Friday, May 21, 2021
State  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Saturday, May 22, 2021
State Meet  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools