logo St. Paul St. Paul

Track: Varsity Spring 2022 Schedule

    (as of 10-22-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Mar 24, 2022
  Invitational  11:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Loup City High School
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 1, 2022
  Invitational  2:00PM  Multiple Schools  St. Paul High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 7, 2022
  Invitational  1:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Adams Central Junior-Senior High School
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 11, 2022
  Invitational  4:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Ord High School
 
     
 
JV ONLY
Thursday, Apr 14, 2022
  Invitational  1:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Central City High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 21, 2022
  Invitational  1:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Gibbon High School
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 29, 2022
  LPC Meet  3:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Ord High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 3, 2022
  Invitational  4:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Broken Bow High School
 
     
 
JV ONLY
Thursday, May 5, 2022
  Invitational  3:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Ord High School
 
     
 
Thursday, May 12, 2022
  District Meet  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools