logo St. Paul St. Paul

Basketball Girls Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 01-19-21)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Monday, Nov 9, 2020
  Basketball: Girls JH Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Central City  Central City High School
 
3:25PM  3:10PM   
 
Thursday, Nov 12, 2020
  Basketball: Girls JH Game 4:30PM  Adams Central Junior-Senior  St. Paul High School
 
     
 
Monday, Nov 16, 2020
  Basketball: Girls JH Game 4:15PM  Away vs. Centura  Centura High School
 
3:15PM  3:00PM   
 
Thursday, Nov 19, 2020
  Basketball: Girls JH Game 6:15PM  Away vs. Ord  Ord High School
 
4:50PM     
 
Monday, Nov 23, 2020
  Basketball: Girls JH Game 4:30PM  Wood River  St. Paul High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Nov 24, 2020
  Basketball: Girls JH Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Gibbon  Gibbon High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 3, 2020
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 6:15PM  Gibbon  St. Paul High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 5, 2020
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 3:30PM  Away vs. Doniphan-Trumbull  Doniphan-Trumbull High School
 
1:15PM     
 
Monday, Dec 7, 2020
  Basketball: Girls JH Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Ravenna Public  Ravenna Public School
 
3:05PM  2:50PM   
 
Tuesday, Dec 8, 2020
  Basketball: Girls JH Game 4:00PM  Hastings St. Cecilia  St. Paul High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 10, 2020
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Wood River Rural  Wood River Rural High School
 
3:50PM     
 
Saturday, Dec 12, 2020
  Basketball: Girls Freshmen Game 9:00AM  Centura  St. Paul High School
 
     
 
Monday, Dec 14, 2020
  Basketball: Girls Freshmen Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Grand Island Central Catholic  Grand Island Central Catholic High School
 
4:45PM     
 
Tuesday, Dec 15, 2020
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  Adams Central Junior-Senior  St. Paul High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 18, 2020
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  Arcadia/Loup City  St. Paul High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 19, 2020
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 3:00PM  Away vs. Broken Bow  Broken Bow Jr./Sr. High School
 
12:15PM     
 
Wednesday, Dec 30, 2020
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Holiday Tournament 5:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  O'Neill High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 31, 2020
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Holiday Tournament 1:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  O'Neill High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 2, 2021
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 3:00PM  Boone Central/Newman Grove  St. Paul High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 5, 2021
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Columbus Scotus  Columbus Scotus high School
 
3:45PM  3:30PM   
 
Friday, Jan 8, 2021
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 6:30PM  Away vs. Sandy Creek Junior/Senior  Sandy Creek High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 9, 2021
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 2:30PM  Aurora  St. Paul High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 12, 2021
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  Central City  St. Paul High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 15, 2021
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Ord  Ord High School
 
3:45PM  3:30PM   
 
Saturday, Jan 16, 2021
  Basketball: Girls Freshmen Tournament 9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Wood River High School
 
7:30AM     
 
Monday, Jan 18, 2021
  Basketball: Girls Freshmen Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Broken Bow  Broken Bow High School
 
3:00PM  2:45PM   
 
Tuesday, Jan 19, 2021
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 6:15PM  Minden  St. Paul High School
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 25, 2021
  Basketball: Girls Freshmen Game 6:30PM  Away vs. Wood River  Wood River High School
 
5:00PM     
 
Tuesday, Jan 26, 2021
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 6:15PM  Away vs. Centura  Centura High School
 
4:00PM     
 
Monday, Feb 1, 2021
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Conference Tournament TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Conference Bunny Bracket games at home-sites of higher seed
Tuesday, Feb 2, 2021
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Conference Tournament TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Conference Tournament Quarter-finals
Friday, Feb 5, 2021
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Conference Tournament TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Ravenna Public School
 
     
 
Conference Tournament Semi-finals
Saturday, Feb 6, 2021
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Conference Finals And Consolations TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Ravenna Public School
 
     
 
Monday, Feb 8, 2021
  Basketball: Girls Freshmen Game 6:00PM  Ord  St. Paul High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2021
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  Ravenna Public  St. Paul High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 12, 2021
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  Holdrege  St. Paul High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 13, 2021
  Basketball: Girls Freshmen Tournament 9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Centura High School