logo St. Paul St. Paul

Basketball Girls Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 10-22-21)
 
  Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Nov 8, 2021
    Basketball: Girls JH Game 4:30PM  Central City  St. Paul High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Nov 11, 2021
    Basketball: Girls JH Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Adams Central Junior-Senior  Adams Central Jr.-Sr. High School
 
     
 
    Basketball: Girls JH Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Adams Central Junior-Senior  Adams Central Junior-Senior High School
 
     
 
Monday, Nov 15, 2021
    Basketball: Girls JH Game 4:30PM  Centura Public Schools  St. Paul High School
 
     
 
    Basketball: Girls JH Game 4:30PM  Centura Public Schools  St. Paul High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Nov 18, 2021
    Basketball: Girls JH Game 6:15PM  Ord  St. Paul High School
 
     
 
Monday, Nov 22, 2021
    Basketball: Girls JH Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Wood River Rural  TBA
 
     
 
Tuesday, Nov 23, 2021
    Basketball: Girls JH Game 4:00PM  Gibbon  St. Paul High School
 
     
 
    Basketball: Girls JH Game 4:00PM  Gibbon High School  St. Paul High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 2, 2021
    Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 6:15PM  Away vs. Gibbon  Gibbon High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 4, 2021
    Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 3:30PM  Doniphan-Trumbull  St. Paul High School
 
     
 
Monday, Dec 6, 2021
    Basketball: Girls JH Game 4:30PM  Ravenna Public  St. Paul High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 7, 2021
    Basketball: Girls JH Game 4:00PM  Hastings St. Cecilia vs. St. Paul         
 
At Hastings St. Cecilia
Thursday, Dec 9, 2021
    Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  Wood River Rural  St. Paul High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 11, 2021
    Basketball: Girls Freshmen Game 9:00AM  Away vs. Centura Public Schools  Centura High School
 
     
 
Monday, Dec 13, 2021
    Basketball: Girls Freshmen Game 6:00PM  Grand Island Central Catholic  St. Paul High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 14, 2021
    Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Adams Central Junior-Senior  Adams Central Junior-Senior High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 17, 2021
    Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Arcadia-Loup City  Loup City High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 18, 2021
    Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 3:00PM  Broken Bow  St. Paul High School
 
     
 
Monday, Dec 27, 2021
    Basketball: Girls Varsity Holiday Tournament TBD  Away vs. O'Neill  O'Neill High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 28, 2021
    Basketball: Girls Varsity Holiday Tournament TBD  Away vs. O'Neill  O'Neill High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 31, 2021
    Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 12:30PM  Away vs. Boone Central/Newman Grove  Boone Central High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 4, 2022
    Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  Columbus Scotus  St. Paul High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 6, 2022
    Basketball: Girls Freshmen Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Gibbon Public Schools  Gibbon High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 7, 2022
    Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  Sandy Creek Junior/Senior  St. Paul High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 8, 2022
    Basketball: Girls Varsity Game TBD  Away vs. Aurora  Aurora
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 11, 2022
    Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Central City  Central City Middle School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 14, 2022
    Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  Ord  St. Paul High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 15, 2022
    Basketball: Girls Freshmen Tournament 9:00AM  Away vs. Wood River  Wood River High School
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 17, 2022
    Basketball: Girls Freshmen Game 5:00PM  Broken Bow  St. Paul High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022
    Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Minden Public Schools  Minden Public Schools
 
     
 
    Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 6:15PM    Minden High School
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 24, 2022
    Basketball: Girls Freshmen Game 6:30PM  Wood River  St. Paul High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 25, 2022
    Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 6:15PM  Centura Public Schools  St. Paul High School
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 31, 2022
    Basketball: Girls Varsity Conference Tournament TBD  Tba  St. Paul High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 1, 2022
    Basketball: Girls Varsity Conference Tournament TBD  Tba  St. Paul High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 3, 2022
    Basketball: Girls Varsity Conference Tournament TBD  Tba  St. Paul High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 4, 2022
    Basketball: Girls Varsity Conference Tournament TBD  Tba  St. Paul High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 5, 2022
    Basketball: Girls Varsity Conference Tournament TBD  Tba  St. Paul High School
 
     
 
Monday, Feb 7, 2022
    Basketball: Girls Freshmen Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Ord  Ord High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 8, 2022
    Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Ravenna Public  Ravenna Public School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 11, 2022
    Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Holdrege  Holdrege High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 12, 2022
    Basketball: Girls Freshmen Tournament 9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Centura High School