logo St. Paul St. Paul

Basketball Boys Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 10-22-21)
 
  Activity Time  Opponent  Location 
Thursday, Dec 2, 2021
    Basketball: Boys JV Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Gibbon  Gibbon High School
 
     
 
    Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 8:00PM  Away vs. Gibbon  Gibbon High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 4, 2021
    Basketball: Boys JV Game 2:00PM  Doniphan-Trumbull  St. Paul High School
 
     
 
    Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 5:00PM  Doniphan-Trumbull  St. Paul High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 9, 2021
    Basketball: Boys JV Game 4:30PM  Wood River Rural  St. Paul Junior High School
 
     
 
    Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:45PM  Wood River Rural  St. Paul High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 14, 2021
    Basketball: Boys JV Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Adams Central Junior-Senior  Adams Central Junior-Senior High School
 
     
 
    Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Adams Central Junior-Senior  Adams Central Junior-Senior High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 17, 2021
    Basketball: Boys JV Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Arcadia-Loup City  Loup City High School
 
     
 
    Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:45PM  Away vs. Arcadia-Loup City  Loup City High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 18, 2021
    Basketball: Boys JV Game 1:30PM  Broken Bow  St. Paul High School
 
     
 
    Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 4:30PM  Broken Bow  St. Paul High School
 
     
 
Monday, Dec 27, 2021
    Basketball: Boys Varsity Holiday Tournament 2:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  O'Neill High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 28, 2021
    Basketball: Boys Varsity Holiday Tournament 2:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  O'Neill High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 31, 2021
    Basketball: Boys JV Game 11:00AM  Away vs. Boone Central/Newman Grove  Boone Central High School
 
     
 
    Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 2:00PM  Away vs. Boone Central/Newman Grove  Boone Central High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 4, 2022
    Basketball: Boys JV Game 4:30PM  Columbus Scotus  St. Paul High School
 
     
 
    Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:45PM  Columbus Scotus  St. Paul High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 7, 2022
    Basketball: Boys JV Game 4:30PM  Sandy Creek Junior/Senior  St. Paul High School
 
     
 
    Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:30PM  Sandy Creek Junior/Senior  St. Paul High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 8, 2022
    Basketball: Boys JV Game TBD  Away vs. Aurora  Aurora
 
     
 
    Basketball: Boys JV Game 1:00PM  Away vs. Aurora  Aurora
 
     
 
    Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Aurora  Aurora
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 11, 2022
    Basketball: Boys JV Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Central City  Central City Middle School
 
     
 
    Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:45PM  Away vs. Central City  Central City Middle School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 14, 2022
    Basketball: Boys JV Game 4:30PM  Ord  St. Paul High School
 
     
 
    Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:45PM  Ord  St. Paul High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022
    Basketball: Boys JV Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Minden Public Schools  Minden Public Schools
 
     
 
    Basketball: Boys JV Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Minden  Minden High School
 
     
 
    Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 8:00PM  Away vs. Minden  Minden High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 25, 2022
    Basketball: Boys JV Game 4:30PM  Centura Public Schools  St. Paul High School
 
     
 
    Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 8:00PM  Centura Public Schools  St. Paul High School
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 31, 2022
    Basketball: Boys Varsity Conference Tournament TBD  Tba  St. Paul High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 1, 2022
    Basketball: Boys Varsity Conference Tournament TBD  Tba  St. Paul High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 3, 2022
    Basketball: Boys Varsity Conference Tournament TBD  Tba  St. Paul High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 4, 2022
    Basketball: Boys Varsity Conference Tournament TBD  Tba  St. Paul High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 5, 2022
    Basketball: Boys Varsity Conference Tournament TBD  Tba  St. Paul High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 8, 2022
    Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:45PM  Away vs. Ravenna Public  Ravenna Public School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 11, 2022
    Basketball: Boys JV Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Holdrege  Holdrege High School
 
     
 
    Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:45PM  Away vs. Holdrege  Holdrege High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 18, 2022
    Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:30PM  Grand Island Central Catholic  St. Paul High School