logo St. Paul St. Paul

Baseball Boys Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 04-15-21)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Monday, Apr 5, 2021
  Baseball: Boys Varsity Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Central City  Central City High School
 
2:45PM     
 
  Baseball: Boys JV Game 6:30PM  Away vs. Central City  Central City High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Apr 10, 2021
  Baseball: Boys Varsity Double-Header 1:00PM  Central Catholic  St. Paul High School
 
     
 
Doubleheader against Gaurdian Angels Central Catholic
Monday, Apr 12, 2021
  Baseball: Boys Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Bancroft-Rosalie & Lyons-Decatur  Pender High School
 
12:15PM  12:00PM   
 
  Baseball: Boys JV Game 6:30PM  Away vs. Bancroft-Rosalie & Lyons-Decatur  Pender High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021
  Baseball: Boys Varsity Game 4:30PM  Twin River  St. Paul High School
 
     
 
  Baseball: Boys JV Game 6:30PM  Twin River  Twin River High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 15, 2021
  Baseball: Boys Varsity Game 4:30PM  Seward  St. Paul High School
 
     
 
  Baseball: Boys JV Game 6:30PM  Seward  Seward
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021
  Baseball: Boys Varsity Game 4:30PM  Central City  St. Paul High School
 
     
 
  Baseball: Boys JV Game 6:30PM  Central City  St. Paul High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 22, 2021
  Baseball: Boys Varsity Game 4:30PM  Fairbury  St. Paul High School
 
     
 
  Baseball: Boys JV Game 6:30PM  Fairbury  St. Paul High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Apr 24, 2021
  Baseball: Boys Varsity Double Header 1:00PM  NPSP  St. Paul High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021
  Baseball: Boys Varsity Double Header 4:30PM  Away vs. Lincoln Christian  Lincoln Christian
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 30, 2021
  Baseball: Boys Varsity Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Twin River  Twin River High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
  Baseball: Boys Varsity Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Adams Central Junior-Senior         
 
  Baseball: Boys JV Game 6:30PM  Away vs. Adams Central Junior-Senior