logo Doniphan-Trumbull Doniphan-Trumbull

Basketball Boys Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 10-22-21)
 
  Activity Time  Opponent  Location 
Friday, Dec 3, 2021
    Basketball: Boys JV Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Blue Hill  Blue Hill High School
 
     
 
    Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Blue Hill  Blue Hill High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 4, 2021
    Basketball: Boys JV Game 2:00PM  Away vs. St. Paul  St. Paul High School
 
     
 
    Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 5:00PM  Away vs. St. Paul  St. Paul High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 10, 2021
    Basketball: Boys JV Game 4:30PM  Hastings Catholic Schools  Doniphan-Trumbull High School

East Gym
 
     
 
    Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:30PM  Hastings Catholic Schools  Doniphan-Trumbull High School

East Gym
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 11, 2021
    Basketball: Boys JV Game 2:00PM  Away vs. Kenesaw  Kenesaw High School
 
     
 
    Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Kenesaw  Kenesaw High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 14, 2021
    Basketball: Boys JV Game 4:30PM  Deshler  Doniphan-Trumbull High School

East Gym
 
     
 
    Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:30PM  Deshler  Doniphan-Trumbull High School

East Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 17, 2021
    Basketball: Boys JV Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Central City  Central City High School
 
     
 
    Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:45PM  Away vs. Central City  Central City High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 21, 2021
    Basketball: Boys JV Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Sandy Creek Junior/Senior  Sandy Creek Junior/Senior High School
 
     
 
    Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:45PM  Away vs. Sandy Creek Junior/Senior  Sandy Creek Junior/Senior High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 30, 2021
    Basketball: Boys JV Game 4:30PM  Heartland Community  Doniphan-Trumbull High School

East Gym
 
     
 
    Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:45PM  Heartland Community  Doniphan-Trumbull High School

East Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 6, 2022
    Basketball: Boys JV Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Ravenna Public  Ravenna Public School
 
     
 
    Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:45PM  Away vs. Ravenna Public  Ravenna Public School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 8, 2022
    Basketball: Boys JV Game 2:00PM  Grand Island Central Catholic  Doniphan-Trumbull High School

East Gym
 
     
 
    Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 3:30PM  Grand Island Central Catholic  Doniphan-Trumbull High School

East Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 11, 2022
    Basketball: Boys JV Game 4:30PM  Centura Public Schools  Doniphan-Trumbull High School

East Gym
 
     
 
    Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:45PM  Centura Public Schools  Doniphan-Trumbull High School

East Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 14, 2022
    Basketball: Boys JV Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Gibbon Public Schools  Gibbon High School
 
     
 
    Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:45PM  Away vs. Gibbon Public Schools  Gibbon High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 15, 2022
    Basketball: Boys JV Game 2:00PM  Away vs. Adams Central Junior-Senior  Adams Central Junior-Senior High School
 
     
 
    Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Adams Central Junior-Senior  Adams Central Junior-Senior High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 21, 2022
    Basketball: Boys JV Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Superior Junior/Senior  Superior Junior/Senior High School
 
     
 
    Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:45PM  Away vs. Superior Junior/Senior  Superior Junior/Senior High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 22, 2022
    Basketball: Boys JV Tournament 10:15PM  Away vs. Harvard  Harvard High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 27, 2022
    Basketball: Boys JV Game 4:30PM  Ord  Doniphan-Trumbull High School

East Gym
 
     
 
    Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:45PM  Ord  Doniphan-Trumbull High School

East Gym
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 31, 2022
    Basketball: Boys Varsity LPC Tournament TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Tuesday, Feb 1, 2022
    Basketball: Boys Varsity LPC Tournament TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 3, 2022
    Basketball: Boys Varsity LPC Tournament TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 4, 2022
    Basketball: Boys Varsity LPC Tournament TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Saturday, Feb 5, 2022
    Basketball: Boys Varsity LPC Tournament TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Tuesday, Feb 8, 2022
    Basketball: Boys JV Game 4:30PM  Thayer Central  Doniphan-Trumbull High School

East Gym
 
     
 
    Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:45PM  Thayer Central  Doniphan-Trumbull High School

East Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 11, 2022
    Basketball: Boys JV Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Wood River Rural  Wood River Rural High School
 
     
 
    Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:45PM  Away vs. Wood River Rural  Wood River Rural High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 12, 2022
    Basketball: Boys Varsity TBD  Away vs. Osceola Public Schools  Heartland Events Center (GI)
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 18, 2022
    Basketball: Boys JV Game 5:45PM  Arcadia-Loup City  Doniphan-Trumbull High School
 
     
 
    Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:15PM  Arcadia-Loup City  Doniphan-Trumbull High School
 
     
 
Monday, Feb 21, 2022
    Basketball: Boys Varsity Sub District TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Tuesday, Feb 22, 2022
    Basketball: Boys Varsity Sub District TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Thursday, Feb 24, 2022
    Basketball: Boys Varsity Sub District TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Saturday, Feb 26, 2022
    Basketball: Boys Varsity District Final TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Monday, Feb 28, 2022
    Basketball: Boys Varsity District Final TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Tuesday, Mar 1, 2022
    Basketball: Boys Varsity District Final TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Thursday, Mar 10, 2022
    Basketball: Boys Varsity State TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Friday, Mar 11, 2022
    Basketball: Boys Varsity State TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Saturday, Mar 12, 2022
    Basketball: Boys Varsity State TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools