logo Adams Central Junior-Senior Adams Central Junior-Senior

Football Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 09-18-21)
 
  Activity Time  Opponent  Location 
Friday, Aug 27, 2021
    Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Holdrege  Holdrege High School
 
     
 
Monday, Aug 30, 2021
    Football: Reserve Game 5:00PM  Kearney Catholic  Adams Central Jr.-Sr. High School
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 3, 2021
    Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Wahoo  Adams Central
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021
    Football: Reserve Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Aurora  Aurora High School
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 10, 2021
    Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Minden Public Schools         
 
Monday, Sep 13, 2021
    Football: Reserve Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Ord  Ord High School
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 17, 2021
    Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Cozad  Adams Central
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 20, 2021
    Football: Reserve Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Lexington  Lexington High School
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 24, 2021
    Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Wood River Rural         
 
Monday, Sep 27, 2021
    Football: Reserve Game 5:00PM  Doniphan-Trumbull  Adams Central Jr.-Sr. High School
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 1, 2021
    Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Central City  Adams Central
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 4, 2021
    Football: Reserve Game 5:00PM  Minden Public Schools  Adams Central Jr.-Sr. High School
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 8, 2021
    Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Kearney Catholic  Adams Central
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 11, 2021
    Football: Reserve Game 6:30PM  Away vs. Central City  Central City High School
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 15, 2021
    Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. St. Paul  St. Paul High School
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 18, 2021
    Football: Reserve Game 5:00PM  St. Paul  Adams Central Jr.-Sr. High School
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 22, 2021
    Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Fillmore Central  Adams Central
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 29, 2021
    Football: Varsity 1st Round State Playoffs TBD  Away vs. TBD  TBA
 
     
 
Friday, Nov 5, 2021
    Football: Varsity C-1 State Quarterfinals TBD  Away vs. TBD  TBA
 
     
 
Friday, Nov 12, 2021
    Football: Varsity C-1 State Semi-Finals TBD  Away vs. TBD  TBA
 
     
 
Tuesday, Nov 23, 2021
    Football: Varsity C-1 State Finals TBD  Away vs. TBD  TBA