logo Adams Central Junior-Senior Adams Central Junior-Senior

Softball Girls Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 11-29-21)
 
  Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Aug 13, 2021
    Softball: Girls Varsity Hall Of Fame Game TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Thursday, Aug 19, 2021
    Softball: Girls Varsity Triangular 4:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Dowhower Softball Complex
 
     
 
Saturday, Aug 21, 2021
    Softball: Girls Varsity Invitational TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Monday, Aug 23, 2021
    Softball: Girls JV Double Dual 5:00PM  Away vs. Grand Island Senior  Grand Island Senior High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Aug 24, 2021
    Softball: Girls JV Game 5:00PM  Lexington  Adams Central Junior-Senior High School
 
     
 
FIELD 3
    Softball: Girls Varsity Game 6:30PM  Lexington  Adams Central Junior-Senior High School
 
     
 
FIELD 3
Thursday, Aug 26, 2021
    Softball: Girls Varsity Triangular 4:00PM  Multiple Schools  Adams Central Junior-Senior High School
 
     
 
AC vs. Fairbury at 4 Fairbury vs. Ord at 5:30 AC vs. Ord at 7
Saturday, Aug 28, 2021
    Softball: Girls Varsity Tournament 9:00AM  Away vs. Holdrege  Holdrege High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021
    Softball: Girls JV Game 5:00PM  Holdrege  Adams Central Junior-Senior High School
 
     
 
    Softball: Girls Varsity Game 6:30PM  Holdrege  Adams Central Junior-Senior High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 2, 2021
    Softball: Girls Varsity Triangular 4:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Cozad Bellamy Park
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021
    Softball: Girls Varsity Triangular 4:00PM  Multiple Schools  Smith Softball Complex (Hastings)
 
     
 
AC vs. Hershey at 4 Hershey vs. GICC at 5:30 AC vs. GICC at 7 ALL ON FIELD 6
Thursday, Sep 9, 2021
    Softball: Girls Varsity Triangular 4:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Beaver Crossing
 
     
 
AC vs. Centennial @ 4:30 AC vs. York @ 6
Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
    Softball: Girls Varsity Tournament 10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Smith Softball Complex (Hastings)
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 13, 2021
    Softball: Girls JV Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Hastings Catholic Schools  Smith Softball Complex (Hastings)
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 16, 2021
    Softball: Girls JV Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Hastings  Hastings High School
 
     
 
    Softball: Girls Varsity Game 6:30PM  Away vs. Hastings  Hastings High School
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 20, 2021
    Softball: Girls JV Double Dual 5:00PM  Hastings  Adams Central Junior-Senior High School
 
     
 
Field 3
Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021
    Softball: Girls JV Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Northwest  Northwest High School
 
     
 
    Softball: Girls Varsity Game 6:30PM  Away vs. Northwest  Northwest High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 23, 2021
    Softball: Girls JV Game 5:00PM  Away vs. York  York High School
 
     
 
One 7 inning game only
Saturday, Sep 25, 2021
    Softball: Girls Varsity Tournament 10:00AM  Multiple Schools  Smith Softball Complex (Hastings)
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 27, 2021
    Softball: Girls JV Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Fillmore Central  Fillmore Central High School
 
     
 
    Softball: Girls Varsity Game 6:30PM  Away vs. Fillmore Central  Fillmore Central High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
    Softball: Girls Varsity Triangular 4:00PM  Multiple Schools  Smith Softball Complex (Hastings)
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021
    Softball: Girls Varsity Conference Tournament 9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Aurora High School
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 4, 2021
    Softball: Girls Varsity District 4:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Saturday, Oct 9, 2021
    Softball: Girls Varsity District Final TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA
 
     
 
Wednesday, Oct 13, 2021
    Softball: Girls Varsity State TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Hastings High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 14, 2021
    Softball: Girls Varsity State TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Smith Softball Complex (Hastings)
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 15, 2021
    Softball: Girls Varsity State TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Smith Softball Complex (Hastings)