Adams Central Junior-Senior
Multiple-Activity Schedule    (as of 12-18-18)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018
  Swimming: Varsity Triangular 4:00PM  Away vs. Hastings,
Grand Island Senior 
Hastings YMCA         
  Wrestling: Varsity Match 6:30PM  Away vs. Central City  Central City High School         
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018
  Swimming: Varsity Invitational 9:00AM  Away vs. Hastings  Hastings YMCA         
 (Postponed)
  Wrestling: Varsity Invitational 9:30AM  Away vs. Cozad,
Alliance,
Aurora,
Chadron,
Gering,
Gothenburg,
Lexington,
McCook,
Ogallala,
Plattsmouth,
Seward,
Sidney,
Wahoo
 
Cozad High School         
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Dec 6, 2018
  Wrestling: Varsity Match 6:30PM  Away vs. Holdrege  Holdrege High School         
Friday, Dec 7, 2018
  Swimming: Varsity Meet 3:00PM  Away vs. McCook  McCook Senior High School         
Saturday, Dec 8, 2018
  Wrestling: Varsity Invitational 9:00AM  Away vs. Crete  Crete High School         
Monday, Dec 10, 2018
  Wrestling: Varsity Match 6:00PM  Fairbury  Adams Central Jr.-Sr. High School         
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
  Swimming: Varsity Meet 4:00PM  Kearney  Hastings YMCA         
Friday, Dec 14, 2018
  Wrestling: Varsity Tournament 2:00PM  Away vs. Platteview,
Crete,
High Plains Community,
Seward,
Nebraska City,
Aurora,
Bellevue East,
Yutan,
Syracuse,
Raymond Central,
Louisville,
Elkhorn Valley,
Shelby-Rising City 
Platteview High School         
12:00 Weigh Ins JV and Varsity Matches Medals to Top 4 in each Wt Class
  Swimming: Varsity Meet 2:30PM  Away vs. Lincoln Southeast  Lincoln Southeast         
Diving Meet
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
  Swimming: Varsity Meet 10:00AM  Away vs. Lincoln Southeast  Lincoln Southeast         
Friday, Dec 28, 2018
  Wrestling: Varsity Dual Tournament 1:00PM  Away vs. Ord  Ord High School         
Saturday, Dec 29, 2018
  Wrestling: Varsity Match 10:00AM  Away vs. Scotus Central Catholic  Scotus Central Catholic High School         
Friday, Jan 4, 2019
  Wrestling: Varsity Tournament 10:30AM  Away vs. High Plains Community,
Archbishop Bergan,
Battle Creek,
Boone Central/Newman Grove,
Centennial,
Columbus,
Creighton Prep,
David City,
Douglas County West,
Grand Island Central Catholic,
Grand Island Senior,
Harvard,
Howells-Dodge,
Kearney Catholic,
Madison Public Schools,
Oakland-Craig,
Palmer,
Schuyler,
Scotus Central Catholic,
Tekamah-Herman,
Wahoo 
Central Community College-Columbus         
Saturday, Jan 5, 2019
  Wrestling: Varsity Tournament 10:00AM  Away vs. High Plains Community  Central Community College-Columbus         
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
  Swimming: Varsity Meet 4:00PM  Away vs. Beatrice  Beatrice YMCA         
vs. Beatrice
Friday, Jan 11, 2019
  Swimming: Varsity Meet 4:30PM  Away vs. Lincoln  Lincoln High School         
Diving Meet
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019
  Swimming: Varsity Meet 10:00AM  Away vs. Lincoln  Lincoln High School         
  Wrestling: Varsity Invitational 10:00AM  Away vs. Gothenburg,
Broken Bow,
Chadron,
Gering,
GI Northwest,
Holdrege,
Sidney 
Gothenburg Jr./Sr. High School         
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
  Wrestling: Varsity Match 6:30PM  Aurora  Adams Central Jr.-Sr. High School         
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
  Swimming: Varsity Meet 4:00PM  Away vs. Columbus  Columbus Aquatic Center         
vs. Columbus
Friday, Jan 18, 2019
  Wrestling: Varsity Dual Tournament TBD  Away vs. University of Nebraska-Kearney,
TBA 
University of Nebraska-Kearney         
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019
  Wrestling: Varsity Invitational 9:00AM  Away vs. Lexington  Lexington High School         
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
  Wrestling: Varsity Match 6:30PM  Away vs. GI Northwest  Northwest High School         
Friday, Jan 25, 2019
  Swimming: Varsity Meet 4:00PM  Away vs. Omaha Westside  Omaha Westside         
Diving Meet
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
  Swimming: Varsity Meet 8:00AM  Away vs. Omaha Westside  Omaha Westside         
  Wrestling: Varsity Conference Tournament 9:30AM  Away vs. Schuyler Community,
Aurora,
Central City,
Crete,
Holdrege,
Lakeview,
GI Northwest,
Seward,
York 
Schuyler Central High School         
Friday, Feb 1, 2019
  Wrestling: Varsity Invitational 1:00PM  Amherst,
Centennial Junior-Senior,
Fremont,
Harvard,
Holdrege,
Lincoln North Star,
Nebraska City,
GI Northwest,
Sandy Creek Junior/Senior,
St. Paul,
Superior Junior/Senior,
Waverly,
Wilber-Clatonia 
Adams Central Jr.-Sr. High School         
  Swimming: Varsity Triangular 4:00PM  Away vs. McCook  McCook Senior High School         
Saturday, Feb 2, 2019
  Swimming: Varsity Meet 10:00AM  Away vs. Kearney  Kearney High School         
Diving Meet
Friday, Feb 8, 2019
  Wrestling: Varsity District TBD  Away vs. TBD  TBA         
  Swimming: Varsity Conference 3:00PM  Away vs. Hastings Senior,
TBA 
Hastings YMCA         
Diving Meet
Saturday, Feb 9, 2019
  Wrestling: Varsity District TBD  Away vs. TBD  TBA         
  Swimming: Varsity Conference 11:00AM  Away vs. Hastings Senior,
TBA 
Hastings YMCA         
GNAC
Thursday, Feb 14, 2019
  Wrestling: Varsity State Meet TBD  Away vs.   Century Link Events Center, Omaha         
Friday, Feb 15, 2019
  Wrestling: Varsity State Meet TBD  Away vs.   Century Link Events Center, Omaha         
Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
  Wrestling: Varsity State Meet TBD  Away vs.   Century Link Events Center, Omaha         
Thursday, Feb 21, 2019
  Swimming: Varsity State Meet TBD  Away vs. Lincoln  Bob Devaney Sports Complex         
Diving
Friday, Feb 22, 2019
  Swimming: Varsity State Meet TBD  Away vs. Lincoln  Bob Devaney Sports Complex         
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
  Swimming: Varsity State Meet TBD  Away vs. Lincoln  Bob Devaney Sports Complex